我们的服务

在洪友成殡仪馆,我们是拥有数十年的经验殡葬业专家。作为殡葬业的先驱,我们绝对有能力帮您规划至亲的葬礼。在这页,您可以找到我们所提供的各种服务,来协助家属做选择,让逝者有尊严的走完人生最后一程。

防腐

一般上葬礼都会进行几天,所以我们有提供遗体防腐处理服务,将遗体保持在良好的状态,让家属瞻仰遗容。

查看更多

花圈

在许多地区和宗教的葬礼中,鲜花是不可缺少的祭品。它代表着哀悼、惋惜、怀念等寓意。我们将确保花圈及时送到。

查看更多

个性化/订制葬礼

我们明白所提供的葬礼配套并非适合所有顾客。因此,我们为您提供量身订制的葬礼的服务,展现逝世者的个性和人生历程,表达特定的想法。我们的使命是确保每一位顾客的葬礼都独特,有意义,有尊严的举行。

查看更多

葬后服务

洪友成殡仪馆也有负责葬后服务,比如做功德。这个道教仪式是在死者去世后的第四十九天举行。多数不熟悉这个仪式的家属都会感觉困。因此,我们很乐意为家属提供指导和服务。

查看更多

遣返

平安回家

为了更好的工作机会和学习环境,越来越多人被迫与家庭分隔两地。这也导致了外国人在海外去世时,接运遗体回国的过程会比较复杂。您可以交托我们把至亲的遗体完整的送回去祖国或带回国安息。

了解更多

我们的订制葬礼

了解我们的个性化/订制葬礼

每一个宗教信仰的葬礼都必须按照传统习俗举行,我们已经为您预备好完整的葬礼配套作为参考, 根据您的要求量身订制最适合的葬礼。

阅读更多

Our Services

Here at AYS Funerals, we are experts in the field with decades of experience under our belt. Our knowledge and expertise as pioneers in the industry make us the ones most qualified to serve you. On this page, you will find the wide array of services we offer to help create the most dignified and fulfilling send-off for your loved one.

Embalming

As funerals usually run on for a few days, we offer the option to embalm and preserve your loved one’s body so that you can send them off looking the way you knew them to.

VIEW MORE

Flower Wreaths

Flowers are a common condolence gift that hold deep symbolisms and meanings across different religions. Together, we will ensure a timely delivery of your tribute.

VIEW MORE

Personalised & Bespoke Funerals

We understand that our comprehensive packages may not be one-size-fits-all. As such, we offer you the option to create the bespoke funeral that you believe best represents the individual we are commemorating. Ensuring your loved one’s funeral service is personalised, meaningful, and everything that you envisioned it to be is our mission.

VIEW MORE

Post-Funeral Services

AYS Funerals also handles post-funeral services like Gong Tek (or 功德). It is a memorial service, which at its earliest, can only be held on the 49th day after the decedent has departed. Such ceremonies might be confusing and families might be unfamiliar with such processions. They can thus come to us for guidance and have everything arranged at their convenience.

VIEW MORE

Repatriation

Safe Ride Home

Families are increasingly separated by borders and timezones, leading to complications with body retrieval when one passes on overseas. AYS Funerals has arranged and overseen many repatriation cases. You can trust us to bring the decedent safely back home to the bereaved.

LEARN MORE

Our Bespoke Funerals

View our Personalised & Bespoke Funerals

There are certain standard customs and processions that need to be arranged; we have thus neatly arranged and incorporated them into our various packages. They serve more as a guideline and can be curated to fulfill your every need and can be altered to further suit your wishes.

Read More