洪友成殡仪馆

葬礼是每个人聚集在一起分享和纪念我们逝去的亲人的时刻。在葬礼上,家人与朋友们能向他们所爱的亲人致敬和告别。 同时,葬礼给予人们一个表达悲伤的机会并给予其他人精神上的支持。

对于社区,葬礼是一个疗愈体验。

洪友成殡仪馆提供完整的解决方案以及协助您一步一步从众多的选项中做出最好的选择。根据根据您的宗教信仰、偏好和预算,定制一场和你想法一致的葬礼。

我们的创始人

“洪友成”这个名字是新加坡葬礼景观的历史和演变的代名词。 作为该行业的先驱之一,它是当地老少皆知的商标名称。

洪友成殡仪馆是我们过去,现在和未来的骄傲。

因此,洪友成殡仪馆是一座活的遗迹。此地与我们当地的历史独特地交织在一起。充满了我们的传统和文化,而且每天都变得更加丰富。洪友成殡仪馆里摆放着从洪友成先生本人传下来的人工制品是我们最大的骄傲。

为您所爱的人安排合适的葬礼服务

在洪友成殡仪馆,我们用心聆听您的需求,尊重与尊敬您所爱的人的最后愿望。 我们的每一位殡葬承办人都将在您身边聆听、建议和指导您,完成所有要做的决定。我们坚信小细节对你们和我们都一样重要。

洪友成纪念馆

洪友成纪念馆自成立以来经历了许多变化,以赋予其更现代和舒适的外观和氛围。 因此,大厅是现代与传统的独特融合,为人们提供了一个私人空间,既可以哀悼所爱的人,也可以向他们致敬。

发现

定制葬礼

我们会陪伴您度过这个失落的时刻。给予您全力的支持,为您所爱的人创造一段有意义的最后旅程。我们的丧葬承办人会在每一步协助您。

发现

预先规划

安排一个随你心所愿的葬礼。我们的丧葬承办人将根据您的意愿和?安排葬礼,以帮助您打造一个有意义的旅程。 在洪友成殡仪馆,我们将帮助您定制适合您的预算和信仰的葬礼。您能完全放心并且相信我们的专业精神。

发现

关于洪友成

洪友成的故事

数十年,洪友成先生帮助了许多人度过他们最艰难的时刻。天生具有强烈的直觉, 它热情地支持我们的客户。他是我们客户值得信赖的倡导者。不仅仅是我们客户的盟友,也是所有人的盟友。

往下阅读

Ang Yew Seng Funerals

Funerals are a time where everyone gathers to share and remember our departed loved ones. They allow family and friends to pay tribute and bid farewell to a loved one. At the same time, funerals allow people to express their grief and give one another social support during such difficult times.

Funerals are a healing experience for the community.

At Ang Yew Seng Funeral Parlour, we provide you with a complete solution for all funeral arrangements, assisting you through the variety of choices available. Based on your religion, preference and budget, we will customise the funeral to your liking.

Our Founder

The name “Ang Yew Seng” is synonymous with the history and evolution of the funeral landscape in Singapore. Being one of the pioneers in the industry, it is a brand name known to both young and old locally.

The Pride Of Our Past, Present & Future

Ang Yew Seng Funeral Parlour is, therefore, a living relic. Uniquely entwined with our local history, it is imbued with our heritage and culture and continues to be enriched with every passing day. The parlour, containing  artefacts handed down from Mr Ang Yew Seng himself, is therefore our biggest pride.

Arrange A Fitting Funeral Service

For Your Loved One

At AYS Funerals, we spend time getting to know what your needs are; respecting and honouring your loved ones final wishes. Each and every one of our Funeral Directors will be by your side to listen, advise and guide you through all the available options. The little details matter to us just as much as they matter to you.

AYS REMEMBRANCE HALL

The AYS Remembrance Hall has undergone many changes since it was first established to give it a more contemporary and comfortable look and atmosphere. The hall is therefore a unique blend of modernity and tradition that provides a private space for one to grieve loved ones but also honour them at the same time.

Discover

BESPOKE FUNERALS

We are here for you through this time of loss, providing you with our  full support to create a meaningful last journey for your loved one. Our Funeral Directors are here to assist you in any manner, every step of the way.

Discover

PRE-PLANNING

Find the funeral that is right for you. Our Funeral Directors will carry out the funeral arrangements based on your wishes and preferences to help you create a meaningful journey. At AYS Funerals we are here to help you tailor your funeral to suit your budget and beliefs. No matter what, you will be in safe hands.

Discover

About Ang Yew Seng

What’s the story about Ang Yew Seng?

Mr Ang Yew Seng is known to have decades of experience helping people deal with life’s toughest moments. He is a trusted advocate for our clients, born with an intuitive approach and warmth to support our clients as they start their journey with us. He is not just an ally to us, he is an ally to all.

Read more